Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stan Taeger

Stan Taeger

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Taeger
"Great and personal customer service. Went extra mile to find an approved repair shop that would work on my Porsche. Not easy as very few approved shops will work on Porsches. Lori is very dedicated to insuring her customers experience is absolute the best. Thanks Lori."
Profile photo of Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Arnold
"The most helpful and welcoming of the many state farm offices I visited. I recommend Denise if you're looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Chris Maughan

Chris Maughan

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Maughan
"Wowie - Zowie!!!"
Profile photo of David Clasen

David Clasen

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Clasen
"Hands-down, the best insurance people you could ever find to do business with. They go over and above for their clients."
Profile photo of M T

M T

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M T
"Very professional and caring group"
Profile photo of Janet Roberts

Janet Roberts

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Roberts
"I've been with the Greek family State Farm Agency for over 40 years. I started with Lori's father, Ron, before her. I've always been pleased with their personal attention and service."
Profile photo of Victoria Jaffe

Victoria Jaffe

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Jaffe
"Lori's office provided supportive service after an accident. Also regardless of how minor the request, the response is always prompt and corteous"
Profile photo of sepideh Shaghaghi

sepideh Shaghaghi

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sepideh Shaghaghi
"I had an excellent experience with Lori Greek Garabedian today and I truly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Traci Bernstein

Traci Bernstein

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Bernstein
"I can call Lori Greek Garabedian's office and either Lori, Bima or Denise can access my account and answer any questions I may have immediately. I have been with them for over 20 years and so glad to have found them."
Profile photo of Jackie

Jackie

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie
"My family has been working with Lori’s office for decades. They are very professional and look out for what’s best for you. I feel like I can trust them to have my best interest in mind. Don’t hesitate to go to them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Blake

Charles Blake

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Blake
"Courteous and efficient in resolving issues with a vehicle that we are selling."
Profile photo of Austin Earnest

Austin Earnest

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Earnest
"Denise has been incredibly helpful, along with the rest of the crew at this State Farm office for the last 10 years for me. Denise helped me adjust my insurance to match my premium vs coverage based on my activities and driving record, and saved me money in the process. The couple claims I have had for roadside assistance have been handled amazingly well and I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Stilian Halembakov

Stilian Halembakov

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stilian Halembakov
"I put a question in My Account on State Farm Portal and shortly after was contacted via email by Denise Greek with clear comprehensive answer and further cost saving suggestions. Great service, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Anne Block

Anne Block

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Block
"I have been a customer of the L.Greek Garabedian Insurance Agency for a decade and have always been impressed with their quality of personalized service. Whenever I've had questions about my State Farm policies, Garabedian staff have been knowledgeable and clear with their explanations. I especially commend Bima Praswiditomo for his patience, knowledge, clarity and overall professionalism. It has always been a pleasure dealing with this agency. Alan Block"
Profile photo of Ron Pentz

Ron Pentz

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Pentz
"I have been a loyal customer for 28 years. You don't get a recording at Lori Greek Garabedian's office during business hours. The agents know me by name and often remember our previous conversations. Denise Greek has exceptional relationship skills that keep our business and personal relationships strong. She recently solved an issue that I had that was my fault, but she went to bat for me. Lori picks up the phone quite often! Where do you find that in our world today? Customer service there is a lost art. Their prices are competitive and you get so much more value, and peace of mind doing business with Lori and Team."
Profile photo of Brian R

Brian R

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian R
"She’s fantastic and very personable. Denise takes the time to make sure you’re treated like royalty and leaves no stone unturned. Very happy with the insurance office I have and I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for new insurance or feeling like switching to make the move immediately."
Profile photo of robert lewis

robert lewis

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert lewis
"We have all of our insurance needs, homeowner, car, life handled by Lori Greek Garabedian's staff for many years now and it's for a reason---they take care of us, and explain the whys and whats of insurance--especially in California. For instance, Lori Monday realized we didn't have our Earthquake insurance and the need. Then Bima explained in detail that our car insurance liablity wasn't enough. At first, as a customer it's sticker shock for sure, the costs of insurance, but then it's also peace of mind. When I had my previous car totaled in an accident, State Farm got me a check to cover for my down payment on my new car in a timely fashion. So the insurance is there for a reason, and it's peace of mind and the reality is that while insurance is expensive, you could be left holding the financial burden and then some if you don't have it. Great job by a staff that has long-time agents who know their stuff."
Profile photo of hagop demirdjian

hagop demirdjian

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hagop demirdjian
"My friend and I receiving a big increase in our car insurance, decided to change company. By another insurance agency we were directed to State Farm insurance and specifically to Lori Greek Garabedian insurance agency . Greeted by agent Bima and to our satisfaction we purchased our car insurance and in addition a homeowner insurance for the price of ex car insurance premium. Lori was also making sure that everything go smoothly. Thank you for your help and courtesy. I recommend highly this Agency. Hagop&Fatos"
Profile photo of Mikhail Barashenka

Mikhail Barashenka

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikhail Barashenka
"Working Lori and Bima was easy and productive. Very fast response, detailed and objective explanation of the all available options. Absolutely satisfied with service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cranston Sherley

Cranston Sherley

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cranston Sherley
"Lori and her staff are amazing. Very attentive to your request."
Profile photo of Madlin M

Madlin M

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madlin M
"Lori is been great to work with , she is very professional, knowledgeable and ready to help. I would recommend her always"
Profile photo of RANDY BENSON

RANDY BENSON

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RANDY BENSON
"Lori is the best!! I have had all my accounts with her for 31 years. She is very responsive to issues and has always been there when we needed help or advice on what to do."
Profile photo of Kevin Mendoza

Kevin Mendoza

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mendoza
"I had a great experience with Bima and Lori for my car insurance. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to find the best coverage at a good price. Their attention to detail and customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend Bina and Lori."
Profile photo of Kristen Hayes

Kristen Hayes

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Hayes
"Our family has been insured by Lori's team for years and it has been great. Their service is excellent, they're always reachable and friendly, and they've given us reliable support for our many insurance needs. From cars, to boats, to trailers, to commercial and personal policies, they have us covered. Thanks Lori, Lori, and team!"
Profile photo of Tom Jordan

Tom Jordan

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Jordan
"Answered my questions and took care of my concerns. Always willing to help."