Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Greek Garabedian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Greek Garabedian

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

justin resnick

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise got my deceleration page to me very fast and also appreciate answering on the 1st call. Thank you!"

Hassan Mowlai

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Lori Greek Garabedian for over 20 years. Her agency has been handling all aspects of our homeowners and automobile insurance policies. My family and I have great experience with Lori and her staff and we are grateful for all their outstanding service."

Alex C

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy process to transfer over my insurance to out of state and received discounts to make my policy cheaper. Grateful for Bima !"

Sally O'Henley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to have moved our homeowners insurance to State Farm. Lori Monday was great to work with, got everything taken care of right away."

Yam

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good response on everything we needed. Easy to work with. Thank you"

Josh Hoffman

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"With Lori’s skills and expertise, it has made a stressful situation of getting into an accident a breeze. With great customer service, such as answering all questions with such depth, helps me understand this whole process. Very grateful for State Farm’s car insurance and great staff!"

Carolyn DeBerard

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm agent! They always take care of us immediately for all our house and car needs!!!!"

Jami Dalke

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Greek and her amazing staff (Bima and Lori M.) are amazing to work with! They are always super helpful and attentive! Thank you for such great customer service!!"

Manny Hernandez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good! I’ve been very happy with my state farm insurance policies and the service that I have been provided. Lori G has been great!"

BIN ZHENG

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I have recommended my sister and my friends transferred to this office of State Farm because their great services and reasonable quotes. Strongly recommend this office rather than other small insurance companies with only cheap quotes but escaped after the accident!"

Ram Ramchandani

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Bima has been extremely helpful with my policy. He has gone above and beyond to ensure that my policy would meet my needs. He is thoughtful and listened to my needs, carefully explained my options and then set me up with the right coverage. I highly recommend Mr. Bima and appreciated working with him!"

Paul O

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to get on the phone and super clear on how to make things happen"

Tamara Zastrow

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Bima in this office on some insurance matters. My experience was delightful, cheerful and fun. When u take care of necessary things with a great attitude like he did it makes life better. You shud feel a smile through the phone with great customer service and I did..."

Terri Mitchell

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the most professional, hardworking, dedicated and pleasant office I have ever dealt With. Every agent is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and genuinely cares for their clients. The two agents, I have recently dealt with the most are Lori Monday and Bima Both these agents work above and beyond what is required of them. I have been a loyal State Farm client for over 45 years beginning with Lori’s dad Ron Greek And am proud to say that Lori Greek Garabedian’s office epitomizes the true greatness of State Farm’s jingle—Like a good neighbor —yes State Farm is there. Thanks for being my neighbor. —Terri Mitchell"

Percy Lee

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are relocating to orange county and were in escrow for a home in the Las Flores/RSM area. It was not obvious to me that this area may be hard to get home insurance due to proximity to brush. We had a quote from another large insurance company and agency which was quite expensive. So I called Lori Monday from Lori Garabedian's agency. It was close to the end of day, but Lori was patient, knowledgable, and provided personal service that is not easy to find these days. She provided a quote that was less expensive by almost 50% and all at the end of the day. She worked with my escrow and loan officer seamlessly and continue to be a great resource for us on the phone. It is hard to find people like Lori these days in the service industry. We are lucky to have found her!"

Deny Ferdiansyah

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have know Bima more than 20 years , he always been the one who take a good care of all our insurance need Started when we just got married he help us with our cars and rental insurance and as our family grown we added our life insurance to the policy. Now my son is 18 and driving, i would only trust Bima and the State Farm as his insurance, because i know he will be in good hand. We recently purchased a house, its our first house Bima helped us getting the best coverage for our home according to our need So thank you for your help all this years and definitely i recommend him and State Farm to anybody that need help with their insurance"

David Falletta

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent State Farm agency. Bima helps us and is always very responsive and knowledgeable. He does a great job saving us money. He responds to questions and issues very quickly. I highly recommend Lori Garbedian’s agency."

Antonio Vargas (VagabondDragons)

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are relocating from WI to CA and had the need for home owner’s and car insurance. We contacted Lori’s team and were impressed from the very beginning of our interaction with them. In particular, Lori Monday, our direct point of contact, has been extremely helpful, professional and responsive. Lori went above and beyond by making sure we understood the different options available to us. She was always patient and courteous, taking time exploring difference insurance scenarios that we requested. It has been a satisfying and pleasant experience working with Lori. In other follow up situations we also interacted with other team members and the level of service has always been exceptional!!! Look forward to making SoCal our home, knowing Lori’s team has our back regarding our immediate and long term insurance needs. Highly recommended!"

K berry

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Lori and her team for many years. They are always helpful and attentive to our needs. Bima has helped us recently and he is very knowledgeable. Also, I appreciate his patience in answering my many questions. I definitely recommend Lori Greek Garabedian and her team for all your insurance needs."

Ashley Brigham

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"In 7 years, I have had a couple auto and homeowner insurance claims and this team is always so great to work with! They are responsive, productive, and always call back when they say they will. It isn't just one or two of them, but every single team member is top notch. It gives me peace of mind that I can count on them when problems happen. Lori will have my business for many years to come!"

Greg Foran

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with Lori since 1991 and have always had wonderful service. Our home insurance and our auto are covered by State Farm and we have never had a problem. You may pay a couple of dollars more but when you need help they are the best."

Brady Perry

June 28, 2018

1  out of  5
"I was with this company for over 15 years - I will never go back and will warn friends away."

Melissa Gomez

December 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm, and Jennifer, at this agency was so welcoming, helpful and kind. She made purchasing insurance easy, and it took less than 30 minutes. I am excited to be part of the State Farm family!"