Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Petrik

David Petrik

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Petrik
"Denise does a great job on all my insurance needs. She always goes the extra mile."
Profile photo of robert lewis

robert lewis

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert lewis
"We have all of our insurance needs, homeowner, car, life handled by Lori Greek Garabedian's staff for many years now and it's for a reason---they take care of us, and explain the whys and whats of insurance--especially in California. For instance, Lori Monday realized we didn't have our Earthquake insurance and the need. Then Bima explained in detail that our car insurance liablity wasn't enough. At first, as a customer it's sticker shock for sure, the costs of insurance, but then it's also peace of mind. When I had my previous car totaled in an accident, State Farm got me a check to cover for my down payment on my new car in a timely fashion. So the insurance is there for a reason, and it's peace of mind and the reality is that while insurance is expensive, you could be left holding the financial burden and then some if you don't have it. Great job by a staff that has long-time agents who know their stuff."
Profile photo of Erika Diaz

Erika Diaz

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Diaz
"Denise is always responsive and clarifies any questions I have. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jim H

Jim H

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim H
"Lori and Greg Garabedian and their team are the most amazing, friendly, professional, responsive and caring insurance agents ever. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gina Fort

Gina Fort

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Fort
"We were very satisfied with the service! My dad was in need of Medicare supplement insurance. We were blessed by Lori Garabedian's kindness, knowledge and prompt reply. Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of y2k Lstr

y2k Lstr

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by y2k Lstr
"Denise helped me out today and was so kind and understanding, so grateful for the help and wanted to give five stars"
Profile photo of Pete Manarino

Pete Manarino

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Manarino
"Lori Monday was great working with! Very efficient and a pleasant personality"
Profile photo of Ron Pentz

Ron Pentz

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Pentz
"I have been a loyal customer for 28 years. You don't get a recording at Lori Greek Garabedian's office during business hours. The agents know me by name and often remember our previous conversations. Denise Greek has exceptional relationship skills that keep our business and personal relationships strong. She recently solved an issue that I had that was my fault, but she went to bat for me. Lori picks up the phone quite often! Where do you find that in our world today? Customer service there is a lost art. Their prices are competitive and you get so much more value, and peace of mind doing business with Lori and Team."
Profile photo of Erika Diaz

Erika Diaz

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Diaz
"Effortless interaction with this insurance agency, Denise Greek made it a smooth and easy process."
Profile photo of Joan Haneishi

Joan Haneishi

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Haneishi
"There has never been a time when I wasn't happy with the service of not only Lori Garabedian, but with everyone in her office. I telephone with questions and I just have to say my name and they are immediately ready to help me.. I am truly happy with all of these people at Staye Farm."
Profile photo of David Roh

David Roh

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Roh
"Very helpful and friendly. Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of al rose

al rose

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by al rose
"Been with the agency for 40 years...very satisfied with service from the agency...al rose"
Profile photo of Christine Rivera

Christine Rivera

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Rivera
"Great customer service !!!!!"
Profile photo of Shandra Anderson

Shandra Anderson

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shandra Anderson
"Always helpful and knowledgeable! Customer service is terrific, I highly recommend Lori Garabedian for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jason LaComb

Jason LaComb

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason LaComb
"We have had a wonderful relationship with Lori G. and State Farm and my recent Auto Claim process for the accident last Oct was very smoothly handled from beginning to end (from the quick determination of the fault not being mine to the final step of recovering my deductible from the other driver’s insurance company)!"
Profile photo of Stan Taeger

Stan Taeger

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Taeger
"Great and personal customer service. Went extra mile to find an approved repair shop that would work on my Porsche. Not easy as very few approved shops will work on Porsches. Lori is very dedicated to insuring her customers experience is absolute the best. Thanks Lori."
Profile photo of Mike A

Mike A

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike A
"The most helpful and welcoming of the many state farm offices I visited. I recommend Denise if you're looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Chris Maughan

Chris Maughan

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Maughan
"Wowie - Zowie!!!"
Profile photo of David Clasen

David Clasen

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Clasen
"Hands-down, the best insurance people you could ever find to do business with. They go over and above for their clients."
Profile photo of Maryam T

Maryam T

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryam T
"Very professional and caring group"
Profile photo of Janet Roberts

Janet Roberts

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Roberts
"I've been with the Greek family State Farm Agency for over 40 years. I started with Lori's father, Ron, before her. I've always been pleased with their personal attention and service."
Profile photo of Victoria Jaffe

Victoria Jaffe

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Jaffe
"Lori's office provided supportive service after an accident. Also regardless of how minor the request, the response is always prompt and corteous"
Profile photo of sepideh Shaghaghi

sepideh Shaghaghi

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sepideh Shaghaghi
"I had an excellent experience with Lori Greek Garabedian today and I truly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Traci Bernstein

Traci Bernstein

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Bernstein
"I can call Lori Greek Garabedian's office and either Lori, Bima or Denise can access my account and answer any questions I may have immediately. I have been with them for over 20 years and so glad to have found them."
Profile photo of Jackie

Jackie

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie
"My family has been working with Lori’s office for decades. They are very professional and look out for what’s best for you. I feel like I can trust them to have my best interest in mind. Don’t hesitate to go to them for any insurance needs."