Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Greek Garabedian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Greek Garabedian

4.8 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolyn DeBerard

Carolyn DeBerard

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm agent! They always take care of us immediately for all our house and car needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Jami Dalke

Jami Dalke

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Greek and her amazing staff (Bima and Lori M.) are amazing to work with! They are always super helpful and attentive! Thank you for such great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Manny Hernandez

Manny Hernandez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good! I’ve been very happy with my state farm insurance policies and the service that I have been provided. Lori G has been great!"
Profile photo of BIN ZHENG

BIN ZHENG

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ram Ramchandani

Ram Ramchandani

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul O

Paul O

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to get on the phone and super clear on how to make things happen"
Profile photo of e pad

e pad

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance history with Lori Greek Garabedian Insurance Inc., a State Farm insurance agency, goes back from year 1991 up to the present time, a total of 31 years and counting. Every kind of insurance we needed since then up to this point, may it be rental, homeowner's, earthquake, and auto insurance, are well taken care off by Lori Greek Garabedian's office. Lori and her staff are always available to respond and offer a helping hand. We had an unfortunate flooding disaster in our upstairs bathroom all through the kitchen downstairs before the Christmas season, and it was a nerve-wracking and stressful time, since we were expecting relatives from out-of-state. Lori and her staff didn't waste any time but took care of our claims in order to speed up the restoration and repair schedules right before our set family reunion. Her personnel/agents are very much well-informed and whoever I dealt with always give me an accurate feedback. One of Lori's agents whom I find very reliable and extremely helpful is Bima Praswiditomo. He is very friendly, accommodating with a positive attitude, and makes every effort in answering all my concerns promptly. I mentioned to him in one of my phone calls about the higher value now of real estate. Without hesitation, he advised me to increase the insurance coverage to adjust with inflation and assured me it's the best decision for my peace of mind and without a doubt, I agreed and went along with that plan. I never stop calling Lori's office for any insurance related questions, since I know that she and her workforce will always be there in protecting and guiding us with our home insurance needs including car insurance. With my 3 decades of strong and successful experiences with Lori Greek Garabedian Insurance Agency, I highly recommend her agency to assist with any related insurance protection anyone needs."
Profile photo of Tamara Zastrow

Tamara Zastrow

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Percy Lee

Percy Lee

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Falletta

David Falletta

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent State Farm agency. Bima helps us and is always very responsive and knowledgeable. He does a great job saving us money. He responds to questions and issues very quickly. I highly recommend Lori Garbedian’s agency."
Profile photo of Antonio Vargas (VagabondDragons)

Antonio Vargas (VagabondDragons)

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of K berry

K berry

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Brigham

Ashley Brigham

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Foran

Greg Foran

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with Lori since 1991 and have always had wonderful service. Our home insurance and our auto are covered by State Farm and we have never had a problem. You may pay a couple of dollars more but when you need help they are the best."
Profile photo of Brady Perry

Brady Perry

June 28, 2018

1  out of  5
"I was with this company for over 15 years - I will never go back and will warn friends away."
Profile photo of Melissa Gomez

Melissa Gomez

December 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm, and Jennifer, at this agency was so welcoming, helpful and kind. She made purchasing insurance easy, and it took less than 30 minutes. I am excited to be part of the State Farm family!"